Upcoming Items on Etsy

I will be posting a few new items on my Etsy shop over the next couple days, please watch out for these new items!

Here are some new buttons! I recently bought a button maker and it’s a lot of fun! These buttons are of various freshwater protists except for the strange bottle looking microbe which is a virus, these buttons are currently on my shop and can be found here.

Protist Buttons02

below are some new Amoeba stickers, these stickers are larger than my previous stickers, roughly 3″ x 6″ to be exact.

Amboeba Stickers

Below are some images of a new series of 8″ x 10″ prints I just completed, they’re of Ampullaviridae which are a virus that infects Archaea, they are named after their strange shape which looks like a bottle.

Ampullaviridae01 Framed Ampullaviridae01

Finally, I have also printed some Radiolarian stickers which will be making their way onto Etsy this coming week! I’ve always been drawn to the fascinating structures of Radiolarians because they look like something out of science fiction rather than small micro-organisms.

Radiolarian Stickers01

Leave a Reply

