Glimpse, A Raw Calgary Showcase

I am excited to announce that I will be selling my work at Glimpse, a Raw Calgary Showcase happening on July 10 at Standard. This will be a 12 hour event starting at 11 am and closing at 11pm. If you will be in Calgary at this time please come and check out my work first hand.

Here is the Facebook event page

You can also receive a discount on tickets if you buy them here before midnight tonight.

I have also been updating my easy shop with new goodies, if you are unable to make it to this Raw Calgary event you can also check out some more of my work here.

There are a few items that won’t be available on my Etsy until after this sale and here are some sneak peeks of some of the items I will be bring with me! I will be bringing larger Amoeba stickers along with some Radiolarian Stickers, they have not yet been printed and the image below is a stencil only I will be printing them this weekend at the Alberta Printmakers Society.

 

Leave a Reply

